honda jazz

Honda Jazz Awarded at Euro NCAP​

The Honda Jazz was awarded with the Best in Class Supermini at the 2015 Euro NCAP. Earlier in the year the model achieved 5-star safety rating. The model is available in 5 trims: S, SE, SE Navi, EX and EX Navi. There’s just one 1.3-litre petrol engine available in the range with the choice of two gearboxes – a standard fit six-speed manual o r a continuously variable transmission.

All the Jazz models come with Bluetooth, DAB, cruise control and auto lights and wipers, air conditioning and the ‘Magic’ rear seats. As standard, all grades of the model are fitted with the Honda’s City Brake Active System. The mid and upper grades of the Jazz range features Honda’s Advanced Driver Assist System, a comprehensive suite of active-safety technologies including: Forward Collision Warning, Traffic Sign Recognition System, Intelligent Speed Limiter, Lane Departure Warning and High-beam Support System.

When you are opting for a higher spec the Jazz can feature Honda’s Advanced Compatibility Engineering body structure, designed to redirect collision energy away from the passenger compartment, while minimising the damage caused to other impacted vehicles.

Make an enquiry!

Johnsons Honda dealership within England at Beaconsfield, Milton Keynes, Oxford and Slough. Contact us with any questions regarding the new Honda Jazz. Enquire at any time or visit during our listed opening hours.

You can also ask us about our range of special offers on new and Approved Used vehicles, and explore our finance options and specialist car services.


honda jazz front
honda jazz back